Giulietta Cafe

A Bite of Barca.

In Barcelona were tapas bars run rampant, finding a great non tapas cafe can be a bit difficult. When I wake up at 8 am for my 9am spanish class the only thoughts running through my mind are, where am I getting my expresso and breakfast before class? A very short walk from my apartment located in Placa Tetuan, you will find one of my favorite spots Giulietta Cafe. Giulietta is an adorably decorated cafe that offers an array of sandwiches, pastas, juices and desserts. The shabby chic decor is the reason I walked in but the expresso and breakfast bikinni is why I keep returning. If you have some time to sit down and relax, take a seat, grab the daily paper, and enjoy the amazing food this place has to offer. I love going to this cafe with my roommate to grab some pesto pasta and cram…

View original post 71 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

