Cerveceria Catalana

EAT-TROTTER

A typical tapas restaurants in Eixample, close to Plaza Catalunya. This is one of my two favorites tapas place of Barcelona.

A great battle has been going on between Cerveceria Catalana and Ciutat Comtal with my friends of Barcelona, but I have to say, both are amazingly good.

I have to recommend the mini hamburguesa, my favorite ever. A mini bun with fresh steak and caramelized onions. I would go to Barcelona only for that…  Nevertheless I have also to recommend some montaditos (a typical tapa dish – a small sandwich topped with either meat or fish). The montadito de ternera and montadito de salmon, with the traditional spanish pan con tomate will make you happy!

For lunch or dinner between 20 and 25 € (including cerveza* or clara*) depending on how hungry you are…

Tapas | Night & day | A la barra | Couple & friends…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Bars and cafés

Leave a Reply

