Looking into the future

Celebrating a new millennium

A bit random, I know, but reaching 1,000 views is a kind of significant milestone since I started this site 3 months ago and I would like to thank all those who have helped me achieve it and for the kind comments I have received over the period.mydiagonal1000

And it’s a good opportunity to give a wee update: –  over the next weeks and months, I will be adding new posts on places to see, eat or shop around the Eixample and Gràcia, and on events going on Barcelona-wide, as well as re-blogging other items that I think will interest visitors. There will soon be a section on restaurants and hotels, getting around and plenty more that can be found by clicking on the different categories on the right.

All comments, suggestions and critiques are welcome and I look forward to interacting with explorers of Barcelona over the coming months to make MyDiagonal a comprehensive resource for those looking to experience the city off the beaten track.

So, Fins aviat! (See you soon) and watch this space.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

